John Ames
Diane Hannum, Chair
David Rankin
Lucille Richardson
Todd Thomas, Esq.

In 2006 the League of Women Voters of Chautauqua County established the Chautauqua County Fair Campaign Practices Committee as a separate and independent entity. The League plays no role in the Committee's deliberations or decisions; the League does not provide support services or funding. The Committee is comprised of community leaders who represent a wide range of public interests and are recognized as being independent and fair minded.

To view the Committee's documents in pdf format, click on the appropriate link below.
To view the Campaign Practices Manual
To view the Statement of Principles
To print a Complaint Form

To view the Committee's 2010 activity in pdf format, click on the appropriate link below.
Goodell - Bargar Complaint Finding

Committee's official report of Nancy Barger's post-election complaint against Andrew Goodell

To e-mail the chair